This website uses cookies to technically implement the functions of our site. With your consent, we also use third-party services to improve the functionality of our website as well as for performance analysis and targeting/advertising purposes, which help us to improve our website. By clicking on "Accept all cookies" you declare your consent, which can be revoked at any time. Further information, in particular on the storage period and recipients, can also be found in our data protection notice & cookie policy.

23 May 2018

Transcom Holding AB (publ): Invitation to Transcom first quarter 2018 results presentation

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Transcom are pleased to invite you to their Q1 Financial update call on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 14:30 BST / 15:30 CET, following the release of Q1 2018 results at 10:00 am CET. The press release will include the presentation for the call.

 

Representing Transcom

Michael Weinreich, President & CEO

Leif Mårtensson, CFO

Mattias Holmström, Director at Altor Equity Partner AB

 

Presentation details

Date/Time: Wednesday 30 May 2018 at 14:30 BST / 15:30 CET

Online Registration link: http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/2639099

 

Important note: Please register via the link above at least 5-10 minutes prior the call in order to obtain the dial-in numbers and pin code required for the call.

If you register in advance, you will be sent an email reminder a day prior to the call.

 

Replay details

International dial-in number: +44 (0)1452550000

Conference ID: 2639099

Replay is available until 06/06/2018 17:30 BST / 18:30 CET